Diaz Reus international offices in key business centers offer legal services in USA, Latin America, Europe, Asia, Africa and the Middle East. Diaz Reus International Law Firm & Alliance is an international legal practice providing client services worldwide through its member firms and affiliates. Any reference to a “partner” means a person who is a partner, member, consultant, or employee with equivalent standing and qualifications in one of Diaz Reus’ member firms or affiliates. U.S. and Canada offices in Miami, Washington, D.C., Los Angeles, New York, Houston and Toronto. Latin American offices in Venezuela, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Colombia, Guatemala, Honduras, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Peru, and Panama. European legal counsel in Germany, Czech Republic, Russia and Spain. Middle East and Asia; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Riyadh and Shanghai. Africa: South Africa and Nigeria.

USA

Miami, Florida

Miami Tower at International Place | 100 S.E. Second Street, Suite 3400

Miami, Florida 33131

T +1 (305) 375-9220

miami@diazreus.com

Washington, D.C.

1050 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

T +1 (202) 684-2334

washingtondc@diazreus.com

Los Angeles, California

12100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1090,

Los Angeles, CA 90025

T +1 877 247-9277

losangeles@diazreus.com

New York, New York

200 S Service Road, Suite 100

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

T +1 (212) 563-7000

newyork@diazreus.com

Houston, Texas

20333 Tomball Parkway, Suite 200

Houston, TX 77070

+1 877 247-9277

CANADA

Toronto

1984 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

M4S 1Z7, Canada

T +1 (877) 247-9277

Latin America

Bogota, Colombia

Calle 98, No. 9-03 Oficina 802

Edificio Torre Sancho BBDO

Bogota, D.C., Colombia

T +57 (1) 743-9219

bogota@diazreus.com

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Moreau de Justo 740

Piso 3, Oficina #1

Ciudad de Buenos Aires (C1107AAP), Argentina

T +1 (877) 247-9277

buenosaires@diazreus.com

Caracas, Venezuela

Ctro. Altamira

Piso 6, Oficina #1, Urb. Altamira

Caracas, Venezuela 1060

T +1 (877) 247-9277

caracas@diazreus.com

Lima, Peru

Lord Nelson 245, Miraflores

Lima, Peru

T +1 (877) 247-9277

lima@diazreus.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Calle Félix Parra, 192

Colonia San José Insurgentes

Ciudad de Mexico, C.P. 03900 – Mexico

T +1 (877) 247-9277

mexicocity@diazreus.com

Panama, Republic of Panama

Elvira Mendez St. & Calle 50

Edificio El Ejecutivo, 2do. Piso

Panama Apdo. Postal 0816-02290

Republic of Panama

T +1 (877) 247-9277

panama@diazreus.com

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

T +1 (877) 247-9277

sanpedrosula@diazreus.com

Santiago, Chile

Santa Lucia 330, Piso 2

Santiago, Chile

T +1 (877) 247-9277

santiago@diazreus.com

Santo Domingo, DR

Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 106

Torre Piantini, Suite 802

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

T +1 877 247-9277

santodomingo@diazreus.com

Sao Paulo, Brasil

Ed. Berrini Plaza – Rua Samuel Morse 134

Brooklin

São Paulo, Brasil

T +1 (877) 247-9277

saopaulo@diazreus.com

Guatemala, Guatemala

15 Calle “A” 14-44 zona 10, Edificio Mariamelia, Oficina 201

Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A. 01010

+1 (877) 247-9277

guatemala@diazreus.com

Monterrey, Mexico

Centro Convex, Piso5, Av. Morones Prieto 1500

Monterrey, N.L. 64710, México

+1 877-247-9277

Europe

Frankfurt, Germany

Neue Mainzer Straße 75

60311 Frankfurt a.M.

Frankfurt, Germany

T +1 (877) 247-9277

frankfurt@diazreus.com

Madrid, Spain

Avenida Alberto Alcocer 24, 4º

28036-Madrid

Tel: +1 (877) 247-9277

madrid@diazreus.com

Prague, Czech Republic

Palace Chicago, Narodni 58/32

110 00 Prague 1

Czech Republic

T +1 877 247-9277

prague@diazreus.com

Moscow, Russia

Myasnitskaya 24/7, office 73

Moscow, Russia

T +1 (877) 247-9277

moscow@diazreus.com

Middle East / Asia

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Bainounah Road, C6 ADIB Tower, flat 906C

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

T  +1 877-247-9277

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#31, Level 3, Gate Village Building 4

PO Box 113355, Dubai International Financial Centre

Dubai United Arab Emirates

T +1 877 247-9277

dubai@diazreus.com

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Office No. 7 – Martyrs Street – Off Imam Abdullah Bin Said Street

Riyadh – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 T +1 877-247-9277

Lahore, Pakistan

Suite #2, A2 607-611 Jeff Heights

77 E/1, Main Boulevard, Gulberg III,

Lahore, Pakistan

T +1 877 247 9277

Shanghai, China

1155 Fang Dian Road

4th Floor, Kerry Parkside

Shanghai 201204, P.R.C.

美国达瑞律师事务所上海办公室

上海市浦东新区芳甸路1155号

浦东嘉里城4楼

邮政编码:201204

Tel. / 电话: +86 (21) 68779903

shanghai@diazreus.com

Baghdad, Iraq

Al Karada – Arasat Entrance | Nazeniya

Al Ameen Commercial Complex | First Floor

Baghdad

Tel:  +1 877-247-9277

Beirut, Lebanon

130 Foch Street – Downtown

Beirut

Tel:  +1 877-247-9277

Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa

96 Campbell Rd, Fourways

Sandton, Johannesburg 2191 – South Africa

T +1 877-247-9277

Nigeria

Sa’ad Zungur Road, No. 1, Fourth Avenue,

Gwarinpa Estate,

Abuja, Federal Capital Territory – Nigeria

T +1 877 247-9277