Miami Tower at International Place | 100 S.E. Second Street, Suite 3400

Miami, Florida 33131

T +1 (305) 375-9220

F +1 (305) 375-8050

Global Managing Partner: Michael Diaz Jr.

miami@diazreus.com

Calle 100, No. 8a-55

Torre C Office 714

Bogota, D.C., Colombia

T +57 (1) 743-9219

F +1 (305) 375-8050

bogota@diazreus.com

A. Moreau de Justo 740

Piso 3, Oficina #1

Ciudad de Buenos Aires (C1107AAP), Argentina

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

buenosaires@diazreus.com

Ctro. Altamira

Piso 6, Oficina #1, Urb. Altamira

Caracas, Venezuela 1060

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

caracas@diazreus.com

#31, Level 3, Gate Village Building 4

PO Box 113355, Dubai International Financial Centre

Dubai United Arab Emirates

T +971 (0) 4 4019809

F +1 (305) 375-8050

dubai@diazreus.com

Mainzer Landstrasse 49

60329 Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt, Germany

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

frankfurt@diazreus.com

Lord Nelson 245, Miraflores

Lima, Peru

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

lima@diazreus.com

1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 450

Santa Monica, California 90401

T +1 (323)-920-0118

F +1 (305) 375-8050

LosAngeles@diazreus.com

Calle Sebastian Elcano

N.32, Oficina #6

Madrid, Spain

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

madrid@diazreus.com

Felix Parra 192

Colonia San Jose Insurgentes

Mexico City, D.F. 03900, Mexico

T +52 (55) 5563-3777

F +1 (305) 375-8050

mexicocity@diazreus.com

230 Park Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10169

T +1 (212) 563-7000

F +1 (305) 375-8050

Global Managing Partner: Michael Diaz Jr.

newyork@diazreus.com

Elvira Mendez St. & Calle 50

Edificio El Ejecutivo, 2do. Piso

Panama Apdo. Postal 0816-02290

Republic of Panama

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

panama@diazreus.com

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

T (504) 2550-2532

SanPedroSula@diazreus.com

Santa Lucia 330, Piso 2

Santiago, Chile

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

santiago@diazreus.com

Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 106

Torre Piantini, Suite 802

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

T (809) 547-4748

F (809) 732-0371

SantoDomingo@diazreus.com

Ed. Berrini Plaza - Rua Samuel Morse 134

Brooklin

São Paulo, Brasil

T +1 (877) 247-9277

F +1 (305) 375-8050

saopaulo@diazreus.com

68 Central Yin Cheng Road

OneLujiazui, 22nd Floor

Pudong, Shanghai 200120, China

T +86 (21) 61946706

F +86 (21) 61946869

shanghai@diazreus.com

1050 Connecticut Avenue NW

Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

T 202-684-2334

WashingtonDC@diazreus.com