Offices

Diaz Reus international offices in key business centers offering legal services in USA, Latin America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. Diaz, Reus & Targ LLP is an international legal practice providing client services worldwide through its member firms and affiliates. Any reference to a “partner” means a person who is a partner, member, consultant, or employee with equivalent standing and qualifications in one of Diaz Reus’ member firms or affiliates. U.S. offices in Miami, New York, Los Angeles, Washington, D.C. Latin American offices in Venezuela, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Colombia, Honduras, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Peru, and Panama. European legal counsel in Germany, Czech Republic, and Spain. Middle East and Asia; Dubai and Shanghai.

USA

Miami, Florida

Miami Tower at International Place | 100 S.E. Second Street, Suite 3400

Miami, Florida 33131

T +1 (305) 375-9220

miami@diazreus.com

Washington, D.C.

1050 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

T +1 (202) 684-2334

WashingtonDC@diazreus.com

Los Angeles, California

1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 450

Santa Monica, California 90401

T +1 (323) 920-0118

LosAngeles@diazreus.com

New York, New York

230 Park Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10169

T +1 (323) 920-0118

newyork@diazreus.com

Latin America

Bogota, Colombia

Calle 100, No. 8a-55

Torre C Office 714

Bogota, D.C., Colombia

T +57 (1) 743-9219

bogota@diazreus.com

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Moreau de Justo 740

Piso 3, Oficina #1

Ciudad de Buenos Aires (C1107AAP), Argentina

T +1 (877) 247-9277

buenosaires@diazreus.com

Caracas, Venezuela

Ctro. Altamira

Piso 6, Oficina #1, Urb. Altamira

Caracas, Venezuela 1060

T +1 (877) 247-9277

caracas@diazreus.com

Lima, Peru

Lord Nelson 245, Miraflores

Lima, Peru

T +1 (877) 247-9277

lima@diazreus.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Felix Parra 192

Colonia San Jose Insurgentes

Mexico City, D.F. 03900, Mexico

T +1 (877) 247-9277

mexicocity@diazreus.com

Panama, Republic of Panama

Elvira Mendez St. & Calle 50

Edificio El Ejecutivo, 2do. Piso

Panama Apdo. Postal 0816-02290

Republic of Panama

T +1 (877) 247-9277

panama@diazreus.com

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

T +1 (877) 247-9277

SanPedroSula@diazreus.com

Santiago, Chile

Santa Lucia 330, Piso 2

Santiago, Chile

T +1 (877) 247-9277

santiago@diazreus.com

Santo Domingo, DR

Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 106

Torre Piantini, Suite 802

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

T +1 (809) 547-4748

SantoDomingo@diazreus.com

Sao Paulo, Brasil

Ed. Berrini Plaza – Rua Samuel Morse 134

Brooklin

São Paulo, Brasil

T +1 (877) 247-9277

saopaulo@diazreus.com

Europe

Frankfurt, Germany

Mainzer Landstrasse 49

60329 Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt, Germany

T +1 (877) 247-9277

frankfurt@diazreus.com

Madrid, Spain

Calle Sebastian Elcano

N.32, Oficina #6

Madrid, Spain

T +1 (877) 247-9277

madrid@diazreus.com

Prague, Czech Republic

Palace Chicago, Narodni 58/32

118 00 Prague 1

Czech Republic

T +420 (212) 344-444

prague@diazreus.com

Middle East / Asia

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#31, Level 3, Gate Village Building 4

PO Box 113355, Dubai International Financial Centre

Dubai United Arab Emirates

T +971 (04) 401-9809

dubai@diazreus.com

Shanghai, China

68 Central Yin Cheng Road

OneLujiazui, 22nd Floor

Pudong, Shanghai 200120, China

T +86 (21) 6194-6706

shanghai@diazreus.com