Offices

Diaz Reus international offices in key business centers offer legal services in USA, Latin America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. Diaz, Reus & Targ LLP is an international legal practice providing client services worldwide through its member firms and affiliates. Any reference to a “partner” means a person who is a partner, member, consultant, or employee with equivalent standing and qualifications in one of Diaz Reus’ member firms or affiliates. U.S. offices in Miami, Washington, D.C., Los Angeles, New York. Latin American offices in Venezuela, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Colombia, Guatemala, Honduras, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Peru, and Panama. European legal counsel in Germany, Czech Republic, Russia and Spain. Middle East and Asia; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Riyadh and Shanghai.

USA

Miami, Florida

Miami Tower at International Place | 100 S.E. Second Street, Suite 3400

Miami, Florida 33131

T +1 (305) 375-9220

miami@diazreus.com

Washington, D.C.

1050 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

T +1 (202) 684-2334

washingtondc@diazreus.com

Los Angeles, California

12100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1090,

Los Angeles, CA 90025

T +1 (323) 920-0118

losangeles@diazreus.com

New York, New York

200 S Service Road, Suite 100

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

T +1 (212) 563-7000

newyork@diazreus.com

Latin America

Bogota, Colombia

Calle 100, No. 8a-55

Torre C Office 714

Bogota, D.C., Colombia

T +57 (1) 743-9219

bogota@diazreus.com

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Moreau de Justo 740

Piso 3, Oficina #1

Ciudad de Buenos Aires (C1107AAP), Argentina

T +1 (877) 247-9277

buenosaires@diazreus.com

Caracas, Venezuela

Ctro. Altamira

Piso 6, Oficina #1, Urb. Altamira

Caracas, Venezuela 1060

T +1 (877) 247-9277

caracas@diazreus.com

Lima, Peru

Lord Nelson 245, Miraflores

Lima, Peru

T +1 (877) 247-9277

lima@diazreus.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Ave. Barranca del Muerto Núm. 261-B,

Colonia San José Insurgentes, C.P. 03900

Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico

T +1 (877) 247-9277

mexicocity@diazreus.com

Panama, Republic of Panama

Elvira Mendez St. & Calle 50

Edificio El Ejecutivo, 2do. Piso

Panama Apdo. Postal 0816-02290

Republic of Panama

T +1 (877) 247-9277

panama@diazreus.com

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

T +1 (877) 247-9277

sanpedrosula@diazreus.com

Santiago, Chile

Santa Lucia 330, Piso 2

Santiago, Chile

T +1 (877) 247-9277

santiago@diazreus.com

Santo Domingo, DR

Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 106

Torre Piantini, Suite 802

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

T +1 (809) 547-4748

santodomingo@diazreus.com

Sao Paulo, Brasil

Ed. Berrini Plaza – Rua Samuel Morse 134

Brooklin

São Paulo, Brasil

T +1 (877) 247-9277

saopaulo@diazreus.com

Guatemala, Guatemala

15 Calle “A” 14-44 zona 10, Edificio Mariamelia, Oficina 201

Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A. 01010

+1 (877) 247-9277

guatemala@diazreus.com

Europe

Frankfurt, Germany

Neue Mainzer Straße 75

60311 Frankfurt a.M.

Frankfurt, Germany

T +1 (877) 247-9277

frankfurt@diazreus.com

Madrid, Spain

Calle Serrano Jover, nº 6, 1º Dcha

28015-Madrid

Tel: +1 (877) 247-9277

madrid@diazreus.com

Prague, Czech Republic

Palace Chicago, Narodni 58/32

110 00 Prague 1

Czech Republic

T +420 (212) 344-444

prague@diazreus.com

Moscow, Russia

Myasnitskaya 24/7, office 73

Moscow, Russia

T +1 (877) 247-9277

moscow@diazreus.com

Middle East / Asia

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Bainounah Road, C6 ADIB Tower, flat 906C

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

T  +1 877-247-9277

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#31, Level 3, Gate Village Building 4

PO Box 113355, Dubai International Financial Centre

Dubai United Arab Emirates

T +971 (04) 401-9809

dubai@diazreus.com

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Office No. 7 – Martyrs Street – Off Imam Abdullah Bin Said Street

Riyadh – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 T +1 877-247-9277

Shanghai, China

68 Central Yin Cheng Road

OneLujiazui, 22nd Floor

Pudong, Shanghai 200120, China

T +86 (21) 6194-6706

shanghai@diazreus.com