Reach, experience and acute know-how are the hallmarks of Diaz Reus international attorneys. From our Miami, Florida headquarters and offices around the world, Diaz Reus attorneys help companies, government entities and individuals transact business and resolve disputes at home and abroad.

Diaz, Reus & Targ LLP is an international legal practice providing client services worldwide through its member firms and affiliates. Any reference to a “partner” means a person who is a partner, member, consultant, or employee with equivalent standing and qualifications in one of Diaz Reus’ member firms or affiliates.

Employment Opportunities. Diaz Reus welcomes inquiries regarding available, worldwide employment opportunities. Learn more HERE.

Ricardo Abdala

Santa Lucia 330

Piso 2

Santiago, Chile

+1 877-247-9277

+1 305-375-8050

rabdala@diazreus.com

Yarob Al Jumaily

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

Karla Andonie de Herrera

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

(504) 2550-2532

kandonie@diazreus.com

Manuel Carlos Aramburú

Lord Nelson 245

Miraflores, Lima, Peru

511-610-6161

maramburu@diazreus.com

Ali Awais

#31, Level 3, Gate Village Building 4

PO Box 113355, Dubai International Financial Centre

Dubai United Arab Emirates

+971(0)4 4019809

aawais@diazreus.com

Basheer Abu Awwad

Bainounah Road, C6 ADIB Tower

flat 906C

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dubai, UAE

+1 877-247-9277

Bawwad@diazreus.com

Nicholas Bangos

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

nbangos@diazreus.com

Marcela Cristina Blanco

Calle 100 No. 8a-55

Torre C Office 714

Bogotá, D.C.

+1 877-247-9277

mblanco@diazreus.com

J. Alexander Buerger

Mainzer Landstrasse 49

60329 Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt

+1 305-375-9220

jbuerger@diazreus.com

Fernando Castañeda

Lord Nelson 245

Miraflores, Lima, Peru

511-610-6161

fcastaneda@diazreus.com

Marta Colomar Garcia

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

+1 305-375-8050

mcolomar@diazreus.com

Luis A. Cordero

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

lcordero@diazreus.com

Gary E. Davidson

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

gdavidson@diazreus.com

Luis Del Valle Gurria

Felix Parra 192,

Colonia San Jose Insurgentes

Mexico City, D.F. 03900

+1 877-247-9277

ldelvallegurria@diazreus.com

George Diaz

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

gdiaz@diazreus.com

Melissa Diaz

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. Second Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

mxdiaz@diazreus.com

Patricia L. Diaz

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

(305) 375-9220

pdiaz@diazreus.com

Michael Diaz, Jr.

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

mdiaz@diazreus.com

Miguel Angel Díez Rodrigo

Calle Sebastian Elcano

N.32 Oficina 6

Madrid, Spain

+1 877-247-9277

mrodrigo@diazreus.com

Mark Eichler

230 Park Avenue

10th Floor

New York, NY 10169

+1 (212) 562-7000

meichler@diazreus.com

Zachary A. Emmanouil

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

305-375-9220

zemmanouil@diazreus.com

David Estrella

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

+1 305-375-8050

destrella@diazreus.com

Halim M. Gebeili

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

Pablo Giancaterino

A. Moreau de Justo 740

Piso 3, Oficina 1

Ciudad de Buenos Aires (C1107AAP)

+1 877-247-9277

pgiancaterino@diazreus.com

Leonardo Guimarães

Ed. Berrini Plaza

Rua Samuel Morse 134

Brooklin, Sao Paulo

+1 877-247-9277

lguimaraes@diazreus.com

Joseph Gulino

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. Second Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

jgulino@diazreus.com

Brant C. Hadaway

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

bhadaway@diazreus.com

Gayle E. Hanlon

#31, Level 3, Gate Village

Building 4, DIFC

Dubai, UAE

+971 (0) 4 4019809

ghanlon@diazreus.com

Michael A. Harris

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

mharris@diazreus.com

Ángel R. Herrera

Edificio El Angel

11 Avenida, 2 Calle, Noroeste, Bo. Guamilito

San Pedro Sula, Honduras, C.A.

(504) 2550-2532

aherrera@diazreus.com

Jaime Jácome de la Guardia

Elvira Mendez St & Calle 50

Edificio El Ejecutivo, 2do. Piso

Panama Apdo. 0816-02290

+1 877-247-9277

jjacome@diazreus.com

Ahmand R. Johnson

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami FL 33131

+1 305-375-9220

ajohnson@diazreus.com

Eliyahu Z. Kaploun

230 Park Avenue

10th Floor

New York, NY 10169

212-563-7000

212-739-0437

ekaploun@diazreus.com

Louis V. Martinez

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

lmartinez@diazreus.com

Karolína Peake

Palace Chicago, Narodni 58/32

118 00 Prague 1

Czech Republic

+420 212 344 444

kpeake@diazreus.com

Roland M. Potts

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

rpotts@diazreus.com

Chad S. Purdie

1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 450

Santa Monica, California 90401

+1 323-920-0118

+1 305-375-8050

cpurdie@diazreus.com

Juan Ramirez, Jr.

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

jramirez@diazreus.com

Alexander Reus

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 877-247-9277

+1 305-375-8050

areus@diazreus.com

José Alfredo Rizek

Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 106

Torre Piantini, Suite 802

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

809-547-4748

jrizek@diazreus.com

Horacio Rodriguez

Calle Sebastian Elcano

N.32 Oficina 6

Madrid, Spain

+1 877-247-9277

hrodriguez@diazreus.com

Javier Ruiz

Felix Parra 192,

Colonia San Jose Insurgentes

Mexico City, D.F. 03900

+52.55.38.88.68.32

jruiz@diazreus.com

Fausto Sanchez

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

fsanchez@diazreus.com

Paola Sanchez

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

psanchez@diazreus.com

Arti Sangar

#31, Level 3, Gate Village

Building 4, DIFC

Dubai, UAE

+971 (0) 4 4019809

+1 305-375-8050

asangar@diazreus.com

Karel Suarez

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

305-375-9220

305-375-8050

ksuarez@diazreus.com

Robert I. Targ

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

+1 305-375-8050

rtarg@diazreus.com

Carlos Thompson

Urbanicacion Altamira, Centro Altamira

Piso 6, Oficina #1

Caracas, Venezuela

+1 877-247-9277

cthompson@diazreus.com

Juan M. Vargas

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami, Florida 33131

+1 305-375-9220

305-375-8050

jvargas@diazreus.com

Juan C. Villa

3400 Miami Tower

100 S.E. 2nd Street

Miami FL 33131

+1 305-375-9220

305-375-8050

jvilla@diazreus.com

Christian Wefers

Mainzer Landstrasse 49

60329 Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt, Germany

+1 305-375-9220

305-375-8050

cwefers@diazreus.com

Richard N. Wiedis

1050 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

202-684-2334

rwiedis@diazreus.com

Xingjian Zhao

68 Central Yin Cheng Road

One Lujiazui, 22nd Floor

Pudong, Shanghai 200120, China

+86 (21) 61946706

xzhao@diazreus.com